Feature image for our Arcane Lineage race tier list. It shows an in-game screen of a forest environment, with sky peeking through the trees.

Arcane Lineage Race Tier List (April 2024)

This guide features our Arcane Lineage race tier list, which ranks all the playable races according to their strength and utility.

Arcane Lineage is a Roblox RPG with permadeath mechanics and a huge range of classes to check out. It has turn-based battles and lets you hook up with a squad of other players to explore the land and wipe out monsters. Check out the Roblox page to try it out.

Arcane Lineage Race Tier List (2024)

  • S-Tier: Daminos, Drauga, Dullahan
  • A-Tier: Corvolus, Stultus, Vastayan
  • B-Tier: Estella, Nisse, Veneri
  • C-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • D-Tier: Information will be added soon!

Race List

  • Corvolus
  • Daminos
  • Drauga
  • Dullahan
  • Estella
  • Nisse
  • Vastayan
  • Veneri

What Do Our Tiers Mean?

S Tier List

The best races you can get. If you roll one of these, make sure you keep it. Overpowered and will give you a big edge over the average player.

A Tier List

Decent races that’ll give you the edge over the average player. Worth keeping around, though S-Tier is a bit better.

B Tier List

Decent enough, basically your average, solid player experience. You’ll do fine, but you might consider swapping out if you get the chance.

C Tier List

A bit below average. Best try something else unless you have something super specific in mind. There may be some niche uses that redeem it a little.

D Tier List

Don’t even bother. These are useless. Reroll ASAP.

Loving gacha games at the moment? Check out our Mal’s Halo tier listBattle of Fate tier list, and Project Slayers Clan tier list.

About The Game

Arcane Lineage is a turn-based RPG on the ever-popular platform, Roblox. It takes place in a fantasy world packed with monsters and mayhem, and if you die too many times then it’s over for your character, permanently!