Archeland RPG

Archeland Tier List (2023) & Reroll Guide

If you’ve been looking for the Archeland Tier List, then your search ends here. Archeland is an upcoming free-to-play tactical role-playing game developed by Zlong Games. The game follows the story of Avia, a princess who had witnessed the murder of her family and now fighting under the name of Pharos. Similar to other RPG titles, the game has a vast collection of characters.

However, not all the characters are the best for the team, which is why you should unlock the strongest ones in the beginning. If you’re a beginner, you may have a hard time rerolling the best characters. With that in mind, we have prepared the Archeland Tier List, ranking all the characters from best to worst.

Archeland Tier List (2023)

Archeland Tier List
Image source: Zlong Games
  • S-Tier: Avia, Atum, Enjard, Charlotte, Claphare, Kabir, Lina, Lohanes, Michael, Nola, Sieghard, Richard, Valak
  • A-Tier: Alicia IV, Caroline, Catherine, Clarice, Erica, Kabir Bajer, Ibn, Peacock, Semi, Gabriel, Susie and Susan
  • B-Tier: Capet, Saken, William
  • C-Tier: Layla, Bint, Irene, Jil
  • D-Tier: John, Boseman, Hayate, Hesse

The game has not been released yet; hence no info is available for the playable characters at the moment.

It goes without saying that the above list reflects the author’s opinions. While we recommend picking the S-tier characters, you are urged to use the ones you are comfortable with. This allows you to explore new options and master every character in Archeland.

How Many Characters Are There In Archeland?

There are twenty characters confirmed via the game’s official character update posts.

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

Archeland A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, which can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.

Archeland C Tier List

They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities. Therefore, they can’t compete with most units.

D Tier List

These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. These characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

Archeland Reroll Guide

Archeland Reroll Guide
Image source: Zlong Games

Performing a reroll in Archeland is fairly easy. Here’s the complete set of instructions for the same:

  1. Download the game from the official website.
  2. Sign in to the game using the guest account.
  3. Complete the game’s tutorial and prologue.
  4. Finally, summon the character on the next screen.

We recommend pulling out S-tier characters for a solid start. They are the best characters in the game and significantly increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game and then delete the game’s data to repeat the reroll process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the Archeland Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.