Argent Twilight

Argent Twilight Tier List (2023) & Reroll Guide

If you’ve been looking for Argent Twilight Tier List and Reroll guide, then your search ends here. Argent Twilight is one of the newest RPG titles in the mobile gaming industry. The game puts you in the shoes of a protagonist whose primary objective is to uncover the secret behind the Dark Orbs. Similar to other RPG titles, the game has a vast collection of characters called Heroes.

The best way to start Argent Twilight is by picking up the best characters that will allow you to stand against the toughest enemies in the wild. However, a lot of beginners have no idea about how the Argent Twilight characters will perform on the field. Therefore, we’ve got you covered them covered with the Argent Twilight tier list along with a comprehensive reroll guide.

Argent Twilight Tier List (2023)

Argent Twilight Tier List
Image source: Nexon
  • S-Tier: Brave Djur, Callous Djur, Honest Djur, Hardy Djur, Snobby Djur, Reckless Alcy, Callous Alcy
  • A-Tier: Lax Alcy, Serious Alcy, Cryptic Alch, Brave Aseha (Transform), Pure Aseha (Transform), Sweet Aseha (Transform)
  • B-Tier: Jolly Celestial (Transform), Smart Celestial (Transform), Impish Celestial (Transform), Zealous Cleo, Lonely Cleo, Impish Cleo
  • C-Tier: Brave Einid, Touchy Einid, Lax Einid, Hostile Jacques, Aloof Jacques, Zealous Para, Wise Para
  • D-Tier: Curious Para, Bold Shulo, Callous Shulo, Honest Shulo, Pompous Woonye, Wise Woonye, Lax Woonye

Argent Twilight was released on July 26, and there are over 300 characters to choose from at the time of writing this article. However, the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Therefore, we highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

Argent Twilight A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, who can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.

Argent Twilight C-Tier List

They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities. Hence, they can’t compete with most units.

D-Tier List

These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. So these characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

How Do You Reroll in Argent Twilight?

Rerolling in Argent Twilight
Image source: Nexon

Rolling and summoning characters in Argent Twilight is a pretty easy task. Here are the steps to perform a reroll in Argent Twilight:

  1. Download Argent Twilight from Google Play Store.
  2. Sign in to the game using your guest account.
  3. Complete the first chapter and claim stars.
  4. Finish the first five chapters and earn free gems.
  5. Spend them to summon characters.

As always, we recommend pulling out S-tier characters for an efficient start in Argent Twilight. They are the best characters in the game and increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game, delete the game’s data, and then sign with another account to repeat the rerolling process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the Argent Twilight Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.