Grimlight Tier List (2023) & Reroll Guide

If you’ve been looking for Grimlight Tier List and Reroll guide, then your search ends here. Grimlight is one of the newest RPG titles in the mobile gaming industry. The game puts you in the shoes of a Dreamer whose primary objective is to vanish Dreamless, shadowy entities. As with most other RPGs, Grimlight has a massive collection of characters to choose from.

The best way to start Grimlight is by picking up the best characters that will allow you to stand against the toughest enemies in the mysterious world. However, a lot of beginners have no idea about how the Grimlight characters will perform on the field. With that in mind, we’ve got you covered them covered with the Grimlight tier list along with a comprehensive reroll guide.

Grimlight Tier List (2023)

Grimlight Tier List (2022)
Image source: Eight Studio
  • S-Tier: Red Knight, Aurora, Alice, White Knight, Tin Knight
  • A-Tier: Cinderella, Red, Queen of Hearts, Bathory, Ginger, The Beast, Mad Hatter, Goldilocks, Dorothy, March Hare, Gretel, Little Match Girl
  • B-Tier: Cowardly Lion, Esme, Briar Rose, Robin Hood, The Huntsman, Geppetto, Scarecrow
  • C-Tier: Belle, Ranger, The Little Mermaid, Winter Queen, Rapunzel, Guardian, Cheshire Cat
  • D-Tier: Saffi, Tamamo No Mae, Assassins, Vita, Big Bad Wolf, Obette, Big Bad Wolf, Odile, Puss

Grimlight was released on July 7, and there are over 40 characters to choose from at the time of writing this article. However, the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, who can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.


They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities and can’t compete with most units.


These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. These characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

How Do You Reroll in Grimlight?

Rolling and summoning characters in Grimlight is a pretty easy task. Here are the steps to perform a reroll in Grimlight:

  1. Download Grimlight from Google Play Store or Apple App Store.
  2. Sign in to the game using Google or Apple account.
  3. Complete the tutorial on the next screen.
  4. Unlock the function of selective summon.
  5. Finally, get a chance to reroll over ten times.

As always, we recommend pulling out S-tier characters for an efficient start in Grimlight. They are the best characters in the game and increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game and then sign with another account to repeat the rerolling process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the Grimlight Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.