Gundam Evolution

Gundam Evolution Tier List (2023) – All Units Ranked

If you’ve been looking for the Gundam Evolution Tier List, then your search ends here. Gundam Evolution is a brand new fast-paced and immersive team-based FPS game where you pilot Mobile Suits from the smash hit Gundam anime. Similar to other titles, the game has a vast collection of characters.

However, not all the characters are the best for the team, which is why you should unlock the strongest ones in the beginning. If you’re a beginner, you may have a hard time figuring out the best characters. With that in mind, we have prepared the Gundam Evolution Tier List, ranking all the characters from best to worst.

Gundam Evolution Tier List (2023)

  • S-Tier: Gundam Barbatos, Gundam Exia, Mahiroo, Sazabi
  • A-Tier: Unicorn Gundam, Zaku II [Melee], DOM Trooper, GM
  • B-Tier: GM Sniper II, Methuss, Pale Rider Gundam, Asshimar, Zaku II [Ranged]
  • C-Tier: Guntank, Marasai [UC]
  • D-Tier: Turn A Gundam

It goes without saying that the above list reflects the author’s opinions. While we recommend picking the S-tier characters, you are urged to use the ones you are comfortable with. This allows you to explore new options and master every champion in Gundam Evolution.

How Many Characters Are There In Gundam Evolution?

The game was released globally in 2022 and has a pool of 17 characters at the time of writing this article. So there’s no shortage of units for your dream team. It’s worth noting that the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Therefore, we highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, which can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.

C Tier List

They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities and can’t compete with most units.

D Tier List

These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. These characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

How To Unlock New Characters in Gundam Evolution?

Unlocking new characters in Gundam Evolution is pretty easy. Players can unlock new units by spending a special currency called EVO coins. These coins can be earned by playing matches, completing quests, and spending money which obviously requires real money.

We recommend pulling out S-tier characters for a solid start. They are the best characters in the game and significantly increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game and then delete the game’s data to repeat the reroll process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the Gundam Evolution Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.