Feature image for our Heir Of Light: Eclipse tier list. It shows several characters from the game lined up in rectangles.

Heir of Light: Eclipse Tier List

Trying to work out your party in the Heir of Light: Eclipse but not sure where to start? Well we’re here to help. Our Heir of Light: Eclipse tier list goes over the characters from the very best to the very worst.

Heir Of Light: Eclipse is a new gacha RPG where you set out on a journey across the land with the goddess Nue an assortment of colorful characters, to stop a terrible calamity and fight anything that stands in your way.

Check out the App Store to try it out.

Heir of Light: Eclipse Tier List (2023)

  • S-Tier: There are no S-Tier characters right now!
  • A-Tier: There are no A-Tier characters right now!
  • B-Tier: There are no B-Tier characters right now!
  • C-Tier: There are no C-Tier characters right now!
  • D-Tier: There are no D-Tier characters right now!

Character List

  • Blavatsky
  • Celestial Sphinx
  • Flynn
  • Heide
  • Heylel
  • Ignis
  • Ishmael
  • Letum
  • Lightless Heylel
  • Mildred
  • Nua
  • Nuu
  • Ophelia & Bastille
  • Saighead
  • Teresia

What Do Our Tiers Mean?

S Tier List

The best you can get. Pick over just about everything else. Overpowered and will give you a big edge over the average player.

A Tier List

Decent characters that’ll give you the edge over the average player. Worth keeping around, though S-Tier is a bit better.

B Tier List

Decent enough, basically your average, solid player experience. You’ll do fine, but you’re mostly going to pick them to fill our a party role.

C Tier List

A bit below average. Best try something else unless you have something super specific in mind. There may be some niche uses that redeem it a little.

D Tier List

Don’t even bother. These are useless.

Loving gacha games at the moment? Check out our Mal’s Halo tier listBattle of Fate tier list, and Project Slayers Clan tier list.