Feature image for our Miko Era: Twelve Myths tier list. It shows several different Miko characters.

Miko Era: Twelve Myths Tier List (2023) – & Reroll Guide

This guide features our Miko Era: Twelve Myths tier list of all current characters and their ranking in terms of strength in the game so far. We will keep this list up to date with every character release and will rank them soon after. We thoroughly research this information to ensure that we provide an authentic and honest list to help you make a decision on who is best to use in your team.

Miko Era: Twelve Myths is an MMORPG gacha game that is available on Android and iOS and includes a rich story as well as unique characters to collect. For more information about the lore and the game, check out the official website.

Miko Era: Twelve Myths Tier List (2023)

  • S-Tier: Uzui Shiro
  • A-Tier: Kochou Yatsuki
  • B-Tier: Kanroji Yuuko, Makomo Ichiko
  • C-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • D-Tier: Information will be added soon!

Character List

  • We’ll add information soon!

How Many Characters Are There In Miko Era: Twelve Myths?

There are many characters currently in Miko Era: Twelve Myths, with plans to increase the roster considerably in future updates. We’ll update this guide with each character release and place them into our ranking system. 

S Tier List

The best characters in the game, and deemed the strongest when it comes to their abilities. We recommend trying to obtain an S-tier character as soon as possible.

A Tier List

Fantastic characters and great replacements if you don’t manage to get your hands on an S tier. They can be used alongside S-tier characters and can easily help you clear content.

B Tier List

Not the best in terms of strength but they’re good fillers at the start of the game. They can be used as a support choice to aid your A-tier and S-tier characters.

C Tier List

It’s best to avoid placing these characters in your party, especially if you want to clear content efficiently.

D Tier List

Not worth upgrading or using at all and should be avoided completely.

Loving gacha games at the moment? Check out our Skull Girls tier list, Heroes Of The Storm tier list, and Ultra League tier list.

Miko Era: Twelve Myths Reroll Guide

If you’re worried about not getting the character you want, don’t worry. We’ve got you covered with our reroll guide.

  1. Install the Miko Era: Twelve Myths game.
  2. Play through the beginning content until you roll for initial Mikos. 
  3. If you’re not pleased with your result, exit the game. 
  4. Uninstall the game. 
  5. Re-install the game and begin the starting content again. 

S-tier characters are the main ones to focus on for your first summon. If you didn’t get the character you want, you can delete the account and all of the game data. Reinstall the game and repeat the process until you obtain your desired character.

About The Game

Miko Era: Twelve Myths is a casual MMORPG that throws you into a world as one of the few individuals who can see demons. All sorts of creatures litter the world, though not many people can actually detect them. 

Along with defending the world from the strange entities, you’ll be recruiting and fighting beside various different collectible Miko, as well as mounts and pets.