feature image for our ninja must die tier list, the image features drawings of a ninja, as well as a drawing of a battle with a large monster behind, there is also a drawing of one of the playable characters holding a sword

Ninja Must Die Tier List (2023)

This guide features our Ninja Must Die tier list of all current characters and their ranking in terms of strength in the game so far. We will keep this list up to date with every character release and will rank them soon after. We thoroughly research this information to ensure that we provide an authentic and honest list to help you make a decision on who is best to use in your team.

Ninja Must Die is an idle RPG gacha game that is available on Android and iOS and includes a rich story as well as unique characters to collect. For more information about the lore and the game, check out the game’s official website.

Ninja Must Die Tier List – Characters (2023)

  • S-Tier: Kuro, Kuro (Awakened), Itusuru
  • A-Tier: Rin, Rin (Awakened), Souga, Souga (Awakened), Pepper, Pepper (Awakened), Moonlit Owl, Breaking Thunder Riki
  • B-Tier: Riki, Riki (Awakened)
  • C-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • D-Tier: Information will be added soon!

Ninja Must Die Tier List – Weapons (2023)

  • S-Tier: Divine Flame Staff
  • A-Tier: Flute of Hymn, Lightning Swirl Blade, Ghost Tear Muramasa, Dragon’s Breath, Lightning Burst Sword, Feather of Wind
  • B-Tier: Wind Blessed – Azure Dragon, Lightning Blessed – Kirin, Kamaitachi Fan, Blizzard Bringer, Ocean Oracle
  • C-Tier: Shin – Jade Edge Bow, Wind Blessed – Azure Dragon, iPhonyXXX, Fire Blessed – Vermilion Bird
  • D-Tier: Sky Crystal Kunai, Fire Bansho Fan, Dragon’s Feast

Ninja Must Die Tier List – Relics (2023)

  • S-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • A-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • B-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • C-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • D-Tier: Information will be added soon!

Character List

  • Kuro
  • Kuro (Awakened)
  • Rin
  • Rin (Awakened)
  • Riki
  • Riki (Awakened)
  • Souga
  • Souga (Awakened)

Weapon List

  • Flute of Hymn
  • Kamaitachi Fan
  • Wind Blessed – Azure Dragon
  • Shin – Jade Edge Bow
  • Blizzard Bringer
  • Sky Crystal Kunai
  • iPhonyXXX
  • Lightning Blessed – Kirin
  • Lightning Swirl Blade
  • Fire Bansho Fan
  • Dragon’s Feast
  • Fire Blessed – Vermilion Bird

Relic List

  • Daruma – Panda (S Relic)
  • Awakening Stone *3

How Many Characters Are There In Ninja Must Die ?

There are over 4 characters currently in Ninja Must Die. Each character also has an Awakened version. We’ll update this guide with each character release and place them into our ranking system. 

S Tier List

The best characters/weapons/relics in the game, and deemed the strongest when it comes to their abilities. We recommend trying to obtain an S-tier character as soon as possible.

A Tier List

Fantastic characters/weapons/relics and great replacements if you don’t manage to get your hands on an S tier. They can be used alongside S-tier characters and can easily help you clear content.

B Tier List

Not the best in terms of strength but they’re good fillers at the start of the game. They can be used as a support choice to aid your A-tier and S-tier characters/weapons/relics.

C Tier List

It’s best to avoid placing these characters/weapons/relics in your party, especially if you want to clear content efficiently.

D Tier List

Not worth upgrading or using at all and should be avoided completely.

Loving gacha games at the moment? Check out our Revived Witch tier list, Eternal Evolution tier list, and Another Eden tier list.

About The Game

Ninja Must Die features a gorgeous ink-style aesthetic. It’s essentially a combat-runner game – making it a fast-paced adventure! Avoid oncoming obstacles during a run, as well as dangerous enemies. There’s even exciting boss fights – defeat these bosses solo, or play with friends, it’s up to you!