Noah's Heart

Noah’s Heart Tier List – All Characters Ranked

If you’ve been looking for Noah’s Heart Tier List, then your search ends here. Noah’s Heart is a brand new open-world MMORPG title in the mobile gaming industry. In this game, you embark on a thrilling adventure on a planet full of wonders and mysteries. As with most other MMORPGs, Noah’s Heart has a massive collection of characters to choose from.

The best way to start Noah’s Heart is by picking up the best characters that will allow you to stand against the toughest enemies in the mysterious world. However, a lot of beginners have no idea about how the Noah’s Heart characters will perform on the field. Therefore, we’ve got you covered them covered with Noah’s Heart tier list, ranking all the characters from best to worst.

Noah’s Heart Tier List (2023)

  • S-Tier: Euclid – Ranger, Hippocrates – Ranger, Victor – Tank, Fey– Sage, Johanne – Sage
  • A-Tier: Sebas – Sage, Jaanie – Assassin, Darwin – Assassin, Hughes – Tank, Charlie – Taml, Tina – Fighter, Urian – Fighter, Moses – Ranger, Shirley – Ranger, Zeta – Sage, Plato – Assassin
  • B-Tier: Philo – Fighter, Marcella – Fighter, Tovit – Fighter, Fong – Fighter, Joe – Fighter
  • C-Tier: Valjean – Ranger, Martell – Assassin, Soji – Tank
  • D-Tier: Laurent – Sage, Jennie – Tank

Noah’s Heart Tier List Rankings Explained

Noah’s Heart was released on July 28, and there are over eight characters to choose from at the time of writing this article. However, the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Therefore, we highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

Noah’s Heart A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, who can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.

Noah’s Heart C Tier List

They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities. Hence, they can’t compete with most units.

D Tier List

These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. So these characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

Noah’s Heart Characters List

Here’s a list of all of the Noah’s Heart characters available so far, along with their details including weapon, class, skill, and more.


  • Weapon: Sword and Shield
  • Race: Thunder
  • Class: Tank
  • Awakening Skill: Tribe’s Will


  • Weapon: Polearm
  • Race: Fire
  • Class: Fighter
  • Awakening Skill: Scarlet Bloom


  • Weapon: Sword and Shield
  • Race: Wind
  • Class: Sage
  • Awakening Skill: Tribe’s Will


  • Weapon: Sword
  • Race: Dark
  • Class: Assassin
  • Awakening Skills: Fleeting Shadow


  • Weapon: Polearm
  • Race: Thunder
  • Class: Fighter
  • Awakening Skill: Trembling Earth


  • Weapon: Bow
  • Race: Wind
  • Class: Ranger
  • Awakening Skill: Domino Attack


  • Weapon: Dual Blades
  • Race: Water
  • Class: Tank
  • Awakening Skill: Ultimate Slash


  • Weapon: Bow
  • Race: Wind
  • Class: Ranger
  • Awakening Skill: Sky-shattering Slash

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the Noah’s Heart Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.