The featured image for our Project Mugetsu Hollow guide, featuring a side-profile of a character with light brown spiky hair looking moodily into the distance.

Project Mugetsu Hollow Guide

Are you looking to transform yourself into a Hollow? Then you’ve come to the right place! We’ve created a Project Mugetsu Hollow guide that will teach you how to complete the Hollow quest, and become a Hollow. We’ll also dive into the eating count per body part as a Hollow!

Project Mugetsu is an exciting new Roblox game. For more information, join the game’s official Roblox group. If you’re looking for more Project Mugetsu content, check out our Project Mugetsu Shikai tier list, as well as our Project Mugetsu Clan guide. If you’re interested in a different Roblox game, have a read of our Fruit Battlegrounds tier list.

Project Mugetsu Hollow Guide

We’ll now jump into the guide! Becoming a Hollow is actually quite easy, and it’s something that you can do right from the beginning of the game. Just follow these simple steps…

  1. Speak to Aizen and receive a quest to kill a Soul Reaper
  2. Kill a Soul Reaper – you’ll find them dotted around the map (they look like green humanoids)
  3. After, go back to Aizen and talk to him

After you speak to Aizen a second time, he’ll transform you into a Hollow and teleport you to a new location.

Eating Count

As promised, here’s the Hollow eating count. We’ve put it up against a Human, Soul Reaper, and some others as a way to compare how much XP you can get from each body part!

  • Adjucha – 3 XP per body part
  • Arrancar – 4 XP per body part
  • Base Hollow – 1 XP per body part
  • Base Soul Reaper – 2 XP per body part
  • Human – 1 XP per body part
  • Vasto Lorde – 4 XP per body part

The next stage in your journey is to evolve into a Menos. We plan on expanding on how to get to that stage further in a future guide, but for now – you can become a Menos by collecting 650 XP. It’s quite the grind, but you’ll get there eventually by continuously eating body parts. You’ll also need to be at least Level 5 in order to evolve.