Ragnarok M Eternal Love

Ragnarok M Eternal Love Tier List (2023) & Reroll Guide

If you’ve been looking for the Ragnarok M Eternal Love Tier List, then your search ends here. Ragnarok M Eternal Love is an open-world MMORPG based on the ever-famous Ragnarok Online. Similar to other RPG titles, the game has a vast collection of characters.

However, not all the characters are the best for the team, which is why you should recruit the strongest ones in the beginning. If you’re a beginner, you may have a hard time rerolling the best characters. With that in mind, we have prepared Ragnarok M Eternal Love Tier List, ranking all the characters from best to worst.

Ragnarok M Eternal Love Tier List (2023)

  • S-Tier: Dragon First, Divine Avenger, Soulblade Cross
  • A-Tier: Arcane Master, Stellar Hunter, Chronomancer, Shadow Warrior, Light Bringer
  • B-Tier: Begetter, Runemaster, Spirit Whisperer
  • C-Tier: Solar Trouvere, Luna Danseuse, Saint
  • D-Tier: B Novice Guardian

It goes without saying that the above list reflects the author’s opinions. While we recommend picking the S-tier characters, you are urged to use the ones you are comfortable with. This allows you to explore new options and master every champion in Ragnarok M Eternal Love.

How Many Characters Are There In Ragnarok M Eternal Love?

The game was globally released in 2018 and has a total of 15 characters at the time of writing this article. So there’s no shortage of units for your dream team. It’s worth noting that the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

Ragnarok M Eternal Love A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, which can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.

Ragnarok M Eternal Love C-Tier List

They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities and can’t compete with most units.

D-Tier List

These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. These characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

Ragnarok M Eternal Love Reroll Guide

Performing a reroll in Ragnarok M Eternal Love is fairly easy. Here’s the complete set of instructions for the same:

  1. Download the game from Google Play
  2. Sign in to the game using the guest account
  3. Complete the game’s tutorial and prologue
  4. Finally, summon the character on the next screen

We recommend pulling out S-tier characters for a solid start. They are the best characters in the game and significantly increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game and then delete the game’s data to repeat the reroll process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the Ragnarok M Eternal Love Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.