Saint Seiya Legend of Justice tier list and reroll

Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Tier List & Reroll Guide

If you’ve been looking for Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Tier List, then your search ends here. It is the latest RPG title for Android smartphones which is heavily inspired by the popular manga series written by Kurumada Masami. Similar to other RPG titles, the game has a vast collection of characters called Knights.

However, not all the characters are adequate for the team, which is why you should recruit the strongest characters in the beginning. Since the game has just launched, many players may have a hard time rerolling the best Knights. With that in mind, we have prepared Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Tier List, ranking all the characters from best to worst.

Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Tier List

Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Tier List
Image source: Wanda Cinemas
  • S-Tier: Shaka, Aioros, Deathmask, Doko
  • A-Tier: Argethi, Saga, Athena, MU, Aphrodite, Shaina, Misty
  • B-Tier: Miro, Moses, Shura, Aioria, Sirius,
  • C-Tier: Camus, Aldebaran, Ptolemy, Crow Jamian, Cerberus Dante
  • D-Tier: Musca Dio, Dragon Shiryu, Marine, Babel

How Many Characters Are There In Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice?

The game was released on July 11, and there are over 50 characters to choose from at the time of writing this article. So there’s no shortage of units for your dream team. It’s worth noting that the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, which can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.


They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities and can’t compete with most units.


These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. These characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

Saint Seiya Legend of Justice Reroll Guide

Performing a reroll in Saint Seiya Legend of Justice is a daunting task. Here are the steps for the same:

  1. Download the game from the Google Play Store.
  2. Sign in to the game using the guest account.
  3. Complete the long tutorial, and you can summon only one time.
  4. Complete the first chapter to get your 10 Summons for free.

We recommend pulling out S-tier characters for a solid start. They are the best characters in the game and significantly increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game and then sign with another account to repeat the reroll process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the Legend of Justice Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine. Also, check out Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Gift Codes to claim free rewards in the game.