Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross

Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross Tier List (2022) & Reroll Guide

If you’ve been looking for the Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross tier list, then your search ends here. Netmarble’s popular turn-based RPG, The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross, is an excellent combination of a strategic combat system and striking visuals. Similar to other RPG titles, the game has a vast collection of characters called Heroes.

However, not all the characters are the best for the team, which is why you should unlock the strongest ones in the beginning. If you’re a beginner, you may have a hard time rerolling the best characters. With that in mind, we have prepared the Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross tier list, ranking all the characters from best to worst.

Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross Heroes Tier List (2022)

  • S-Tier: Dark Traitor Meliodas, Red Tarmiel, Red Purgatory Ban, Red Festival Diane, Blue Christmas Lillia, Blue Fairy King Harlequin, Blue Festival Berserk Estarossa, Blue Festival Ludociel, Blue Naofumi, Blue Raphtalia, Blue Summer Merlin, Blue the one Escanor, Green Brunhild, Green demon Lord Rimuru, Green Echidna, Green Festival Gowther, Green Festival Zeldris, Green Filo, Green Ram, Light Eternal Elizabeth, Red Freyr, Red Gowther, Red Reinhard, Red Terry
  • A-Tier: Red Thonar, Red Skadi, Red Sigurd, Red Sariel, Red Kyo, Red Halloween Matrona, Red Excalibur Arthur, Green Shin, Green Sariel, Green New King Arthur, Green Jormungand, Green Halloween Gowther, Green Festival Merlin, Blue Tarmiel, Blue Milim, Blue Megellda, Blue Ludociel, Blue Festival Cusack, Blue Emilia
  • B-Tier: Red Summer Diane, Red Shin, Red Rem, Red Kizuna, Red Escanor, Red Derieri, Red Arthur, Green Zaratras, Green Liz, Green Last Philosopher Merlinicon, Green Escanor, Green Derieri, Green Awakened Mono, Blue Ominous Nebula Zeldris, Blue New Wings King, Blue Golden Wings Elaine, Blue Chandler
  • C-Tier: Red Twigo, Red Summer Hawk & Elizabeth, Red Slater, Red Ragnarok Ban, Red Oslo & Hawk, Red Merlin, Red Lostvayne Meliodas, Red King, Red Jericho, Red Halloween Slater, Red Ellatte, Red Elizabeth, Red Elizabeth, Red Elaine, Red Eastin, Red Demon Meliodas, Red Brunhild, Red Benimaru, Red Awakened Eastin, Green Zaneri, Green Valentine Melascula, Green Valenti, Green Thonar, Green Shuna, Green Roxy, Green Ragnarok Diane, Green Mono, Green MK-II Valenti, Green Merlin, Green Lillia, Green Jericho, Green Helbram, Green Gilthunder, Green Estarossa, Green Deathpierce, Green Chandler, Green Cain, Green Athena, Green Assault mode Meliodas, Green Alioni, Blue Slater, Blue Nanashi, Blue Lostvayne Meliodas, Blue Lilia, Blue Jericho, Blue Jenna, Blue Guardian Jericho, Blue Gowther, Blue Goddess Elizabeth, Blue Gilthunder, Blue Ellatte, Blue Eastin, Blue Arthur
  • D-Tier: Red Zeldris, Red Wedding Diane, Red Melascula, Red Lillia, Red Jim, Red Hawk & Elizabeth, Red Griamore, Red Galland, Green Rugal, Green Princess Elizabeth, Green Monspeet, Green King, Green Jillian, Green Hawk, Green Halloween Eastin, Green Giant Diane, Green Eastin, Green Drole, Green Diane, Green Demon Hendrickson, Blue Valenti, Blue Summer Roxy, Blue Princess Elizabeth, Blue Nunchuck Ban, Blue Mono, Blue Marmas, Blue Mai, Blue King, Blue Hawk & Elizabeth, Blue Galland, Blue Fraudrin, Blue Eren, Blue Eleven, Blue Elaine, Blue Drole, Blue Derieri, Blue Demon Meliodas, Blue Beatrice, Blue Ban
Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross tier list
Image source: Netmarble

It goes without saying that the above list reflects the author’s opinions. While we recommend picking the S-tier characters, you are urged to use the ones you are comfortable with. This allows you to explore new options and master every character in Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross.

How Many Characters Are There In Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross?

Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross has a pool of over 200 characters at the time of writing this article. So there’s no shortage of units for your dream team. It’s worth noting that the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, which can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.

Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross C Tier List

They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities. Therefore, they can’t compete with most units.

D Tier List

These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. These characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross Reroll Guide

Performing a reroll in Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross is fairly easy. Here’s the complete set of instructions for the same:

  1. Download the game from the Google Play Store.
  2. Sign in to the game using the guest account.
  3. Complete the game’s tutorial and prologue.
  4. Finally, summon the character on the next screen.
Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross reroll guide
Image source: Netmarble

We recommend pulling out S-tier characters for a solid start. They are the best characters in the game and significantly increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game and then delete the game’s data to repeat the reroll process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the Seven Deadly Sins Grand Cross tier list & reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.