The featured image for our Star Wars Jedi: Survivor weapons teir list, featuring the main character from the game battling an Inquisitor in a lightsaber duel.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Weapons Tier List (2023)

This guide features our Star Wars Jedi: Survivor weapons tier list of all current weapons and their ranking in terms of strength in the game so far. We will keep this list up to date with every weapon release and will rank them soon after. We thoroughly research this information to ensure that we provide an authentic and honest list to help you make a decision on what is best to use.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is an action-adventure game that is available on a range of platforms and includes a rich story as well as unique weapons to collect. For more information about the lore and the game, check out the official Star Wars Jedi: Survivor website.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Weapons Tier List (2023)

  • S-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • A-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • B-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • C-Tier: Information will be added soon!
  • D-Tier: Information will be added soon!

Weapons List

  • Double-blaed Lightsaber
  • Dual Lightsabers
  • E-5 Blaster Rifle
  • Lightsaber
  • Wrist Blaster
  • Z-6 Rotary Blaster Canon

How Many Weapons Are There In Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?

As the game is not officially out yet, we can only go off what we’ve seen in trailers and gameplay demos. From that, we’ve gathered that there’s at least six different weapons in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, and there’ll probably be more at launch. We’ll update this guide with each weapon release and place them into our ranking system. 

S Tier List

The best weapons in the game, and deemed the strongest when it comes to their abilities. We recommend trying to obtain an S-tier weapon as soon as possible.

A Tier List

Fantastic weapons and great replacements if you don’t manage to get your hands on an S tier. They can be used alongside S-tier weapons and can easily help you clear content.

B Tier List

Not the best in terms of strength but they’re good fillers at the start of the game. They can be used as a support choice to aid your A-tier and S-tier weapons.

C Tier List

It’s best to avoid placing these weapons in your inventory, especially if you want to clear content efficiently.

D Tier List

Not worth upgrading or using at all and should be avoided completely.

Loving games at the moment? Check out our Dead Island 2 weapons tier list, Bloons TD 6 tier list, as well as our Faster Than Light weapons tier list.

About The Game

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is the sequel to Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. The game focuses on Cal Kestis, one of the few Jedi Knights remaining in the galaxy after Order 66, as he tries to outrun the Empire.