The Legend of Neverland

The Legend of Neverland Tier List (2023) & Reroll Guide

If you’ve been looking for The Legend of Neverland Tier List, then your search ends here. The Legend of Neverland is a massively multiplayer online RPG for the Android and iOS platforms, set in a mysterious universe called Cabala. Similar to other RPG titles, the game has a vast collection of characters.

However, not all the characters are the best for the team, which is why you should recruit the strongest ones in the beginning. If you’re a beginner, you may have a hard time rerolling the best characters. With that in mind, we have prepared The Legend of Neverland Tier List, ranking all the characters from best to worst.

The Legend of Neverland Tier List (2023)

  • S-Tier: Twin Lotus, Chestnut Rose
  • A-Tier: Iris, Lily, Oleander, Anthurium
  • B-Tier: Ajisai, Marigold, Primrose, Gladius, Nymphea, Candock, Camellia
  • C-Tier: Cornflower, Sand Rattan, Balloon Flower, Crimson Rattan, Crimson Vine, Dew Rattan
  • D-Tier: Snow Rattan, Dew Vine, Sand Vine

It goes without saying that the above list reflects the author’s opinions. While we recommend picking the S-tier characters, you are urged to use the ones you are comfortable with. This allows you to explore new options and master every champion in Soul Tide.

How Many Characters Are There In The Legend of Neverland?

The game was released on August 25, 2022, and has over 14 characters at the time of writing this article. So there’s no shortage of units for your dream team. It’s worth noting that the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

What Our Tiers Mean

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, which can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.

C Tier List

They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities and can’t compete with most units.

D-Tier List

These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. These characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

The Legend of Neverland Reroll Guide

The Legend of Neverland Reroll Guide
Image source: GameArk Global

Performing a reroll in The Legend of Neverland is fairly easy. Here’s the complete set of instructions for the same:

  1. Download the game from the Google Play Store.
  2. Sign in to the game using the guest account.
  3. Complete the game’s tutorial and prologue.
  4. Finally, summon the character on the next screen.

We recommend pulling out S-tier characters for a solid start. They are the best characters in the game and significantly increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game and then delete the game’s data to repeat the reroll process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for The Legend of Neverland Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.