feature image for our will of hashira tier list, the image features a screenshot from the demon slayer series of the hashira kneeling down with respect, including giyu, mitsuri and rengoku as they look towards the ground

Will of Hashira Tier List (September 2023)

This Will of Hashira tier list will help you to decide which characters to put into your team! Characters in S-tier are the best characters to obtain, whereas those in D-tier should be avoided.

Will of Hashira is a Demon Slayer-inspired mobile game – perfect for fans of the anime and manga! Obtain characters from the hit series and assemble a team with your favourite Hashira members as you battle against a range of enemies. For an extra challenge, head to the PvP mode to test out your team composition!

If you’d like to learn more about Will of Hashira, visit the game’s official App Store page – where you can also download the game!

Will of Hashira Tier List

  • S-Tier: Gyokko, Shinobu, Gyomei Himejima, Akaza
  • A-Tier: Tamayo, Obanai, Rengoku, Rui, Nezuko
  • B-Tier: Tanjiro, Daki, Giyu, Sabito, Sakonji, Mitsure, Muichiro Tokito, Sanemi Shinazugawa
  • C-Tier: Murata, Zentisu, Makomo, Tengen, Enmu, Genya, Inosuke
  • D-Tier: Susanmaru, Goto, Aoi, Yushiro, Yahaba

Will of Hashira Characters List

  • Gyokko
  • Shinobu
  • Tamayo
  • Obanai
  • Gyomei Himejima
  • Rui
  • Rengoku
  • Akaza
  • Nezuko
  • Daki
  • Muichiro Tokito
  • Sabito
  • Tanjiro
  • Giyu
  • Mitsure
  • Sanemi Shinazugawa
  • Tengen
  • Zenitsu
  • Murata
  • Genya
  • Makomo
  • Inosuke
  • Yushiro
  • Susanmaru
  • Aoi
  • Goto
  • Yahaba

What Does Each Tier Mean?

While tier lists are subjective, there is a general consensus for the main differences between S-tier, A-tier, B-tier, C-tier, and D-tier characters. As you know, S-tier is the strongest, and D-tier is the weakest!

However, there are specific requirements for each tier regarding the characters in Will of Hashira.

S Tier

The top characters in the game at this current time. They are the strongest characters overall, which can often make them the hardest characters to obtain due to their rarity.

A Tier

Possibly a little easier to obtain than a character in S-tier, but higher rarity characters aren’t always the strongest! While these characters are great, they’re missing something when compared to the characters in S-tier.

B Tier

The average! Not the worst and not the best. There’s absolutely no shame in using a B-tier character, but it might take longer to defeat bosses.

C Tier

C-tier characters are pretty weak and should be avoided once you’ve progressed further in the game – especially when you’ve completed the tutorial/prologue.

D Tier

The weakest characters in the game, like those in C-tier, the characters in this tier aren’t worth your time at all – save your materials!

If you’re looking for more Roblox games to play, we’ve got an Elemental Dungeons tier list!