WoW Dragonflight

WoW Dragonflight Tier List (2023) – Best Classes Ranked

If you’ve been looking for the WoW Dragonflight Tier List, then your search ends here. WoW Dragonflight is the upcoming ninth expansion pack for the massively multiplayer online role-playing game World of Warcraft. Similar to other MMORPG titles, the game has a vast collection of characters.

However, not all the characters are the best for the team, which is why you should unlock the strongest ones in the beginning. If you’re a beginner, you may have a hard time figuring out the best characters. With that in mind, we have prepared the WoW Dragonflight Tier List, ranking all the characters from best to worst.

WoW Dragonflight Tier List (2023)

WoW Dragonflight tier list
Image source: Blizzard
  • S-Tier: Beast Mastery Hunter, Balance Druid, Frost Death Knight, Enhancement Shaman
  • A-Tier: Windwalker Monk, Retribution Paladin, Fire Mage
  • B-Tier: Outlaw Rogue, Arms Warrior, Unholy Death Knight, Demonology Warlock, Assassination Rogue, Elemental Shaman
  • C-Tier: Survival Hunter, Frost Mage, Fury Warrior, Shadow Priest, Arcane Mage, Subtlety Rogue, Destruction Warlock
  • D-Tier: Marksmanship Hunter, Affliction Warlock, Havoc Demon Hunter, Feral Druid, Devastation Evoker

It goes without saying that the above list reflects the author’s opinions. While we recommend picking the S-tier characters, you are urged to use the ones you are comfortable with. This allows you to explore new options and master every character in WoW Dragonflight.

How Many Characters Are There In WoW Dragonflight?

The game’s expansion pack will be globally released in 2022 and has a pool of over 60 characters at the time of writing this article. So there’s no shortage of units for your dream team. It’s worth noting that the list of characters is expected to evolve with the release of new updates,

The tier list we’ve prepared above is classified into the following five divisions:

S Tier List

These are the most powerful and beloved characters of the game. Highly advise pulling these characters as they boast the best abilities, strengths, and skills in the game.

WoW Dragonflight A Tier List

They are usually the powerful characters in the game, which can easily outperform many other units. However, they are not suitable as S-tier characters in terms of overall skills.

B Tier List

They are regarded as the “above average” characters who often support the team and watch their back.

WoW Dragonflight C Tier List

They are characters with a serious lack of skills and abilities. Therefore, they can’t compete with most units.

D Tier List

These are the worst units of the game and the ones you should avoid picking up. These characters are incapable of performing well on the field.

WoW Dragonflight Release Date

WoW Dragonflight release date
Image source: Blizzard

WoW Dragonflight is officially releasing on 28th November 2022, the developers from Blizzard confirmed via a recent announcement. On top of that, they’ve announced that Dragonflight will launch at 3 pm PST for American players, which translates into 10 pm BST in the UK.

We recommend pulling out S-tier characters for a solid start. They are the best characters in the game and significantly increase your winning odds. If you fail to summon any S-tier character, log out from the game and then delete the game’s data to repeat the reroll process.

That concludes our comprehensive beginner’s guide for the WoW Dragonflight Tier List & Reroll process. Make sure you check out other guides and walkthroughs for other games at iFanZine.